Date

City

Venue

SAT
MAY 27

2023
  • Nashville, TN

    James K Polk Theatre

SAT
JUN 3 2023
  • New York, NY

    Gramercy Theater

SAT
JUN 10

2023
  • Philadelphia, PA

    Suzanne Roberts Theatre

SAT
JUN 17

2023
  • Boston, MA

    The Regent Theater

SAT
JUN 24
2023

  • San Francisco, CA

    Great American Music Hall

SAT
JUL 22
2023

  • Dallas, TX

    Gilley's Southside Music Hall

SAT
JUL 29
2023

  • Chicago, IL

    North Shore Center

SAT
AUG 5
2023

  • Las Vegas, NV

    The Space

SAT
AUG 12
2023

  • Atlanta, GA

    Center Stage Theatre

SAT
AUG 19
2023

  • Los Angeles, CA

    Palace Theatre

SAT
AUG 26
2023

  • Denver, CO

    Elaine Wolf Theater

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Nashville, TN

James K Polk Theatre

Saturday, June 3, 2023

New York, NY

Gramercy Theater

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Philadelphia, PA

Suzanne Roberts Theatre

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Boston, MA

The Regent Theater

Saturday, June 24, 2023

San Francisco, CA

Great American Music Hall

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Dallas, TX

Gilley's Southside Music Hall

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Chicago, IL

North Shore Center

Saturday, August 5, 2023

Las Vegas, NV

The Space

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Atlanta, GA

Center Stage Theatre

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Los Angeles, CA

Palace Theatre

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Denver, CO 

Elaine Wolf Theater